Cayenne is Going Live on YouTube!

Join influencers in the IoT and maker space for a 30-minute live web broadcast where you can discover the latest in IoT and have a chance to meet and interact with the hosts.

This event is open to IoT enthusiasts worldwide, and takes place on Tuesday, October 25th at 10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, Los Angeles, USA). We’ll feature

  • Arduino’s Tenaya Hurst, also known as ArduinoWoman, representing the United States,
  • 0lab’s Giovanni Gentile, representing Italy, and
  • Stafford Raspberry Pi Jam’s founder, Cerys Lock, representing the  in the United Kingdom.

The broadcast will be hosted by Cayenne’s own, Benny Estes.

Join us live on
Tuesday, October 25th
10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Cayenne Worldwide IoT Live BroadcastAnd don’t forget to subscribe to our channel to get notified.



Recent Articles